Dark Age Of Camelot MMORPG

Dark Age Of Camelot logo

The basic premise of this game is a little more focused than others of its type. What I mean by this is that this game is more than kill, kill, kill, collect money, and collect items. Each server (and so far there are about fifteen, with more planned for release in the near future) consists of three 'realms' - Hibernia, Midgard, and Albion. Each realm operates independently of the others, with no communication capable across realms. They are connected, however, in that each realm can attack the others through portals into the other lands. Each realm can attack and capture opposing realm territory, for as long as they are able to hold it.

More free MMORPG Games or Free MMORPG Games.

Dark Age Of Camelot
Add this game to your favourite forum, copy this
BB code: CONTROL + C and post it: CONTROL + V

Dark Age Of Camelot Videos

Guild Wars 2 Crafting system Gameplay Chef experimentation - MMO HD TV (1080p)

Atlantica Khun Phaen - MMO HD TV (720p)

Shards Online Announcement Teaser Trailer - Sandbox MMORPG

Animas Online Gameplay Announcement Trailer - Mobile MMO

Stormfall First Look Gameplay Commentary

Civilization Online G-Star 2014 Showfloor Gameplay Footage

Game Sites